Wintersong [CD]

Availability: In stock
$9.65 (USD)

Tracklisting :

  1. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  2. What Child Is This (Greensleeves)
  3. River
  4. Wintersong
  5. I`ll Be Home For Christmas
  6. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  7. First Noel / Mary Mary
  8. Silent Night
  9. Song for a Winter`s Night
  10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  11. In the Bleak Mid Winter
  12. Christmas Time Is Here with Diana Krall

Accepted Payments